Takk for hyggelig tilbakemelding fra kunde, fra vår Etsy butikk i USA

14.03.2015 23:17
MissNinaBC

MissNinaBC on May 14, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

So this is the third collar that I've ordered from Marit and I'm so sorry that it's taken me this long to post a review! My cat Betty is a runt so despite being fully grown her neck is still too small for most ready-made cat collars available for purchase anywhere that I looked. She can fit into kitten collars, but there is a very limited selection and all of the ones that I found were either ugly or didn't have the safety closure, or both! I'm so glad that I found Marit's shop on Etsy. She is very responsive, pleasant, and all 3 collars have been very well crafted as per my custom size and style specifications. Thanks again for another great collar!!!

 

 

Tilbake